A Headstone Without a Brain

stock-photo-career-burden-and-business-stress-concept-as-a-businessman-or-worker-pulling-a-giant-heavy-metal-354040844

I bought it first.

I carved my initials

Into my headstone

Spray painted phalluses

Pulped coconut pussy

Cracked against the corners

Of my tomb

my body will be inscribed

With a religious text of hate speech

A swastika crudely carved into

My brown skin

My corpse curled around

A cat of nine tails

 the lies of ape skulls

And science

The smell of decay in botanical gardens

Marching up white house stairs

Shaving my cheeks without a head

Leave a Reply

