David

Swaying hips, seducing steps
Playing games
I am your queen
You are my king
Shuffled together
Front to back
I can feel your desire

Your heat swelling
Throbbing against flesh
Like the magician that first showed me what it means to love
You flip these cards

With hairy hot strength
At first it hurt
Cracking pelvis
You flip those cards

Play those cards effortlessly
Endless monstrous cock
Sometimes you pass me in those beginner halls

Sometimes nearly naked
With firm pectorals
Raging biceps
The red sea couldn’t spread far enough for you

Taught skin
Tightening
Sweet jagged friction
Drenched in
Excited sweat, spasms,
and warm
Pure
Snow

With him inserting himself
Into my very own
Like an artist
Throbbing to create
Vibrant
pink
lips

Leave a Reply

